Liman başkanlıkları iletişim bilgileri

Cevapla
admin
Site Admin
Mesajlar: 66

Liman başkanlıkları iletişim bilgileri

Mesaj gönderen admin » 22 Eyl 2019, 06:58

1-Alanya Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 242 511 94 98
Fax: 0 242 511 40 66
E mail: alanya.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres:Çarşı Mahallesi.İskele Cad.No:96 ALANYA/ANTALYA


2-Aliağa Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 232 616 19 93 / 616 19 99 / 616 67 74
Fax: 0 232 616 41 06
E mail: aliaga.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres:Kültür Mahallesi Fevzipaşa Cd. No:10 Aliağa / İZMİR


3-Amasra Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 378 315 10 05
Fax: 0 378 315 15 24
E mail: amasra.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kum Mahallesi Turgut Işık Cad.No:96 74300 AMASRA/BARTIN


4-Ambarlı Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 212 875 68 48
Fax: 0 212 875 68 49
E mail: ambarli.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres:Marmara Mahallesi Limanlar Cad.No:7 Yakuplu/Beylikdüzü/İSTANBUL


5-Anamur Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 324 814 50 92
Fax: 0 324 816 73 65
E mail: anamur.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: İskele Meydanı No:196 33650-Anamur/MERSİN


6-Antalya Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 242 259 09 90
Fax: 0 242 259 13 50
E mail: antalya.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Büyük Liman Yolu 07070 konyaaltı/ANTALYA


7-Ayancık Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 368 613 41 22
Fax: 0 368 613 10 05
E mail: ayancik.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Yalı Mah. T.Ünsal Cd.No:3 57400 Ayancık/SİNOP


8-Ayvalık Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 266 312 11 30
Fax: 0 266 312 16 00
E mail: ayvalik.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Vehbibey Mah.Belediye Sok.No:5 Ayvalık/BALIKESİR


9-Bandırma Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 266 714 94 50
Fax: 0 266 714 94 51
E mail: bandirma.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Paşabayır Mah.Cumhuriyet Cad.İDO Yanı No:1-10200 Bandırma/BALIKESİR


10-Bartın Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 378 238 61 51
Fax: 0 378 238 69 05
E mail: bartin.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Topluca Köyü Boğaz Mevkii 74100/BARTIN


11-Bodrum Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 252 316 25 31
Fax: 0 252 316 08 67
E mail: bodrum.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres:Kale Cad.No:43 BODRUM/MUĞLA


12-Botaş Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 322 639 21 39
Fax: 0 322 639 21 40
E mail: botas.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kurt Pınarı Kasabası İncirli Mah.01920 Ceyhan/ADANA


13-Bozcaada Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 286 697 80 21
Fax: 0 286 697 81 65
E mail: bozcaada.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Alaybey Mah.İskele Cad.No:34/A Bozcada/ÇANAKKALE


14-Cide Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 366 866 10 16
Fax: 0 366 866 10 16
E mail: cide.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah.Rıfat Ilgaz Cad.No:52 Cide/KASTAMONU


15-Çanakkale Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 286 212 98 76
Fax: 0 286 212 98 79
E mail: canakkale.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kayserili Ahmet Paşa Cad.No:13 ÇANAKKALE


16-Çeşme Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 232 712 60 05
Fax: 0 232 712 86 95
E mail: cesme.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Musalla Mah.Yalı Cad.1016 Sok.No:31/AÇeşme/İZMİR


17-Datça Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 252 712 22 26
Fax: 0 252 712 22 26
E mail: datca.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Liman Başkanlığı Datça/MUĞLA


18-Dikili Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 232 671 41 01
Fax: 0 232 671 41 30
E mail: dikili.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Şehit Sami Akbulut Caddesi No:81 Dikili/İZMİR

19-Edremit Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 266 384 10 15
Fax: 0 266 384 10 15
E mail: edremit.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah.Cumhuriyet Meydanı Leman Akpınar Cad.No:3 EDREMİT/BALIKESİR


20-Enez Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 284 811 65 47
Fax: 0 284 811 60 27
E mail: enez.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Gazi Ömer Bey Mah.Plaj Cad.No:18/A 22700 ENEZ/EDİRNE


21-Erdek Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 266 835 10 44
Fax: 0 266 835 48 18
E mail: erdek.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Yalı Mah.Hükümet Cad. Erdek/BALIKESİR


22-Fatsa Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 452 423 43 38
Fax: 0 452 423 11 69
E mail: fatsa.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Evkaf Mah.Sahil Cad.No:249-52400 Fatsa/ORDU


23-Fethiye Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 252 614 11 87
Fax: 0 252 614 42 35
E mail: fethiye.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: İskele Meydanı No:9 FETHİYE/MUĞLA


24-Fırat Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 424 236 36 97
Fax: 0 424 236 36 98
E mail: firat.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Hükümet Konağı2.Kat ELAZIĞ


25-Finike Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 242 855 37 87
Fax: 0 242 855 26 43
E mail: finike.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kale Mah.Şerbetçi Bulv.Lim.İçi No:63/G 07740 Finike/ANTALYA


26-Foça Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 232 812 17 46
Fax: 0 232 812 25 63
E mail: foca.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Atatürk Mah.Aşıklar Cad.No:31 Foça/İZMİR


27-Gemlik Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 224 513 11 33
Fax: 0 224 513 98 82
E mail: gemlik.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Hisar Mah.İstiklal Cad.Kılıç Apt.No:98 16600 GEMLİK/BURSA


28-Gerze Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 368 718 10 02
Fax: 0 368 718 10 02
E mail: gerze.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Köşk Mah.Sahil Cad.1/A 57600 Gerze/SİNOP


29-Giresun Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 454 216 11 06
Fax: 0 454 216 06 71
E mail: giresun.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Taşbaşı Mevkii No:6 28100 GİRESUN


30-Göcek Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 252 645 24 94
Fax: 0 252 645 26 36
E mail: gocek.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah.İskele Cd.No:3/1 Göcek-Fethiye/MUĞLA


31-Gökçeada Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 286 887 31 35
Fax: 0 286 887 26 02
E mail: gokceada.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kuzu Limanı/GÖKÇEADA


32-Görele Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 454 513 10 47
Fax: 0 454 513 60 47
E mail: gorele.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kumyalı Mah.No:14-28800 GÖRELE/GİRESUN


33-Güllük Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 252 522 20 79
Fax: 0 252 522 34 49
E mail: gulluk.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Atatürk Mahallesi Hermiyas Caddesi No:38 Güllük / MUĞLA


34-Hopa Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 466 351 40 67
Fax: 0 466 351 75 42
E mail: hopa.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Ortahopa Mah.No:32 08600 HOPA/ARTVİN


35-İğneada Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 288 694 41 72
Fax: 0 288 694 40 13
E mail: igneada.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: İğneada-Demirköy/KIRKLARELİ


36-İnebolu Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 366 811 40 16
Fax: 0 366 811 59 66
E mail: inebolu.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Camikebir Mah. Zafer Yolu Sahil Cad.No:27 İNEBOLU/KASTAMONU


37- İskenderun Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 326 614 11 92
Fax: 0 326 614 02 26
E mail: iskenderun.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Çay Mah.5 Temmuz Cad.No:43 İSKENDERUN/HATAY


38-İstanbul Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 212 244 13 49
Fax: 0 212 252 49 69
E mail: istanbul.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kemenkeş Mah.Rıhtım Cd.No:33 34225 Karaköy/Beyoğlu/İSTANBUL


39-İzmir Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 232 463 73 20
Fax: 0 232 463 66 63
E mail: izmir.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Atatürk Cad.No:178-35210 İZMİR


40-Karabiga Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 286 354 10 17
Fax: 0 286 354 10 16
E mail: karabiga.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Cumhuriyet Caddesi No:28 (Belediye Limanı Gümrük Binası) KARABİGA/ÇANAKKALE


41-Karasu Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 264 718 12 30
Fax: 0 264 718 12 29
E mail: karasu.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Yeni Mahalle Fener Caddesi Karasu SAKARYA


42-Karataş Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 322 681 42 62
Fax: 0 322 681 42 05
E mail: karatas.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Sahil Blv. Karşıyaka Mah. Karataş ADANA


43- Kaş Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 242 836 32 01
Fax: 0 242 836 10 39
E mail: kas.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Atatürk Bulvarı No:5/C Kaş/ANTALYA


44-KDZ Ereğli Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon:0 372 316 10 07
Fax: 0 372 323 11 69
E mail: eregli.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Orhnlar Mah.Atatürk Bulv.No:5 Kdz.Ereğli/ZONGULDAK


45-Kefken Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 262 563 60 04
Fax: 0 262 563 65 63
E mail: kefken.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kefken Köyü Kandıra/KOCAELİ


46- Kemer Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 242 814 52 62
Fax: 0 242 814 52 62
E mail: kemer.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Merkez Mah.Yalı Cad.No:7/B KEMER/ANTALYA


47-Kocaeli Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 262 528 37 54
Fax: 0 262 528 47 90
E mail: izmit.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Atalar Mah.Sahil Yolu Cad.No:26 Yarımca-Körfez/KOCAELİ


48-Kuşadası Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 256 614 10 25
Fax: 0 256 612 65 90
E mail: kusadasi.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Dağ Mah.M.Esat Bozkurt Cad.No:3 Kuşadası/AYDIN


49-Manavgat Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 242 742 93 96
Fax: 0 242 743 39 05
E mail: manavgat.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: 1504 Sok., Manavgat/ANTALYA


50- Marmara Adası Liman B.
Telefon: 0 266 885 59 95
Fax: 0 266 885 50 45
E mail: marmaraadasi.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Okullar, Hükümet Cd., 10360 Marmara/BALIKESİR


51-Marmaris Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 252 412 10 13
Fax: 0 252 412 77 97
E mail: marmaris.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kordon Cad.No:2-48700 Marmaris/MUĞLA


52-Mersin Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 324 341 58 11
Fax: 0 324 341 58 77
E mail: mersin.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Yeni Mah.İsmet İnönü Bulv.101 Cad.5307 Sk.No.4 Akdeniz/MERSİN


53-Mudanya Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 224 544 11 26
Fax: 0 224 544 64 30
E mail: mudanya.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Halit Paşa Cad. No:81, Mudanya/BURSA


54-Ordu Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 452 223 29 24
Fax: 0 452 223 14 49
E mail: ordu.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Düz Mah.Yıldırım Cd.No:3 ORDU


55-Pazar Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 464 612 10 71
Fax: 0 464 612 38 33
E mail: pazar.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kirazlık Mah.53300 Pazar/RİZE


56-Rize Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 464 223 33 89
Fax: 0 464 223 48 80
E mail: rize.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Mermerdelen Mah.No:132 53100 RİZE


57-Samsun Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 362 435 90 13
Fax: 0 362 432 27 44
E mail: samsun.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Kale Mah.Sahil Cad.No:9 55030/SAMSUN


58- Silivri Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 212 727 25 93
Fax: 0 212 727 64 88
E mail: silivri.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Pirimehmetpaşa Mah.Atatürk Cad.No:24 34570 SİLİVRİ/İSTANBUL


59-Sinop Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 368 261 71 55
Fax: 0 368 261 15 24
E mail: sinop.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Meydankapı Mah.Bülent Ecevit Cad.No:3 Merkez/SİNOP


60-Sürmene Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 462 746 10 12
Fax: 0 462 746 10 12
E mail: surmene.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Çamlıca Mah.Hükümet CD.No:53-61600 Sürmene/TRABZON


61-Şile Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 216 711 44 77
Fax: 0 216 711 50 35
E mail: sile.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Hacı Kasım Mah.Kayıkhane Sk.No:6 34980-Şile/İSTANBUL


62-Taşucu Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 324 741 40 04
Fax: 0 324 741 40 04
E mail: tasucu.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Reşadiye Mah.Özcan Seyhan Sok.No:2 Taşucu/SİLİFKE


63-Tatvan Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 434 827 35 19
Fax: 0 434 827 35 07
E mail: tatvan.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Sahil Mah.İşletme Cad.Toprak Mahsulleri Ofisi Belediye Ek Binası Kat:2 TATVAN/BİTLİS


64-Tekirdağ Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 282 261 20 25
Fax: 0 282 262 91 62
E mail: tekirdag.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Hürriyet, 59030 Tekirdağ Merkez/TEKİRDAĞ


65-Tirebolu Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 454 411 40 73
Fax: 0 454 411 52 83
E mail: tirebolu.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Çarşı Mah.Gümrük Sk.No:17Tirebolu/GİRESUN


66-Trabzon Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 462 326 85 55
Fax: 0 462 326 59 07
E mail: trabzon.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Halkevi Sok.No:16 61100 TRABZON


67-Tuzla Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 216 446 72 17
Fax: 0 216 395 28 77
E mail: tuzla.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Evliya Çelebi Mah.Tersaneler Cd.No:24 Tuzla/İSTANBUL


68-Ünye Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 452 321 10 11
Fax: 0 452 321 10 11
E mail: unye.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Cevizdere Köyü Limaniçi Ünye/ORDU


69-Vakfıkebir Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 462 841 50 29
Fax: 0 462 841 50 29
E mail: vakfikebir.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah.No:1 61400 VAKFIKEBİR/TRABZON


70-Yalova Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 226 813 54 10
Fax: 0 226 813 35 86
E mail: yalova.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Süleyman Bey Mah.İstanbul Cd.Arabacılar sok.Toros İşhanı 39/3 /YALOVA


71-Zonguldak Liman Başkanlığı
Telefon: 0 372 253 31 43
Fax: 0 372 252 11 03
E mail: zonguldak.liman@udhb.gov.tr
Adres: Yayla Mah.Ömerkahraman Sk.No:3 Merkez/Zonguldak

Kaynak: http://www.ubak.gov.tr/BLSM_WIYS/DTGM/t ... 64351.html



Cevapla